…Let me Speak

Screen Shot 2017-06-02 at 8.16.42 PM.pngHow do you handle someone aggressive and sarcastic. Some people love to be right all the time. They do not want to make situation better but they want others to say out loud – “We beg, we are sorry” How do you handle them ? Recently, I have had a difficult argument. Not that I was 100% right or 100% wrong. We both had some pretty defensive comments. Let me call this person as George.

Sometimes, you need to let things go. But when par line is breached, You have to keep your head held high. You have to speak up!  Someone very near and dear to me had similar situation. Let me call that dear one as ‘John'(looks like English names are growing on me) John had to speak for himself when the strong winds of hostility were taking away his peace of mind and dignity.

Its the right balance of leavings things behind and speaking up that makes someone street smart. I found that line when I saw a sarcastic smile and that was the time, I had lto say ‘George !!!!! — Let me speak’

Leave a Reply

