Just For U

I began a journey longtime before,

The reason for it I was not sure,

Until I saw u, I did not feel,

Life is real and not a reel.

Seems I was waiting for something,

Something that I wasn’t knowing,

Until I saw u, which showed new realms,

New Realms with true meaning.

Dancing on the tune, without catching beats

Feeling the touch, leaving the strings

Until I saw U, I cared for the rhythm & prance,

But now I love your non synchronous dance.

Obstinate to Compliant, unacquisitive to possessive,

Weakness to strength, Modesty to audacity,

Until I saw U, Never thought to say,

But now I have to tell, All this is For U, JUST FOR U.

One thought on “Just For U”

Leave a Reply

